WE’RE HERE TO HELP

To learn more about Atlas products and how they can solve your building needs, use our sales directory to find a specialist near you. Scroll to, or click on the region of the map, then click on the expandable icons for contacts by state or country.

MIDWEST

Illinois

Paul Mullins
Adroit Marketing
Sales Agent

630-885-5447
pmullins22@sbcglobal.net

Indiana

Ed Gnott
Exterior Protection Systems
Sales Agent

269-663-7500
eg@specone.com

Iowa

Jennifer Sansone
Atlas Roofing Corporation
District Manager

563-726-3507
jsansone@atlasroofing.com

Kansas

Duke Maddox
Maddox Group
Sales Agent

816-309-1522
dmaddox@mindspring.com


Richard Ackland
Maddox Group
Sales Agent

816-255-7117
richardackland@yahoo.com

Kentucky

Andy Martin
Martin Sales
Sales Agent

502-767-8435
amarskr1@aol.com

Michigan

Mike Binsfeld
MAB Rooftech
Sales Agent

586-484-8954
mabrooftech@gmail.com

Minnesota

Jeff Jones
Adroit Marketing 
Sales Agent

952-388-3582
jeff.adroitmarketing@gmail.com

Missouri

MISSOURI (EXCLUDING ST. LOUIS)

 

Duke Maddox
Maddox Group
Sales Agent

816-309-1522
dmaddox@mindspring.com


Richard Ackland
Maddox Group
Sales Agent

816-255-7117
richardackland@yahoo.com


ST. LOUIS

 

Rick Hernandez
Rick Hernandez & Assoc
Sales Agent

618-407-3035
rhernandez0071959@yahoo.com

Nebraska

Dave Mills
One Ten Sales
Sales Agent

402-590-7901
dmills@onetensales.com

North Dakota

Jeff Jones
Adroit Marketing 
Sales Agent

952-388-3582
jeff.adroitmarketing@gmail.com

Ohio

Tim Milroy
Atlas Roofing Corporation
Midwest Region Manager

630-306-1900
tmilroy@atlasroofing.com

Pete Smith
Atlas Roofing Corporation
Sales Representative

740-670-1397

psmith@atlasroofing.com

South Dakota

Jeff Jones
Adroit Marketing 
Sales Agent

952-388-3582
jeff.adroitmarketing@gmail.com

Wisconsin

Brett Kaehler
Adroit Marketing 
Sales Agent

262-689-7492
brettdkaehler@gmail.com

Plant Locations

3110 Morton Dr, East Moline, IL 61244
Toll Free: 800-677-1476

Crystal Kitterman
Senior Account Executive
ckitterman@atlasroofing.com

Karen Klepsteen
Account Executive
kklepsteen@atlasroofing.com


11020 Leroy Dr, Northglenn, CO 80233

Toll Free: 800-288-1476

Kristy Poland

Account Executive

kpoland@atlasroofing.com

Jennifer Sansone
Atlas Roofing Corporation
District Manager

563-726-3507
jsansone@atlasroofing.com


Tim Milroy

Region Manager

630-306-1900
tmilroy@atlasroofing.com

NORTHEAST

Connecticut

Jay Strother
Seacoast Building Solutions LLC
Sales Agent

925-605-8429
jay@peddlers.net

Maine

Jay Cahalane
Seacoast Building Solutions LLC
Sales Agent

978-973-4856
jayc@peddlers.net

Maryland

Mark Barnowski
Marco Sales
Sales Agent

410-984-0257
mark@marcosalesinc.com

Massachusetts

Paul Sullivan
Seacoast Building Solutions LLC
Sales Agent

860-652-5681
paul@peddlers.net


Craig Nichols
Seacoast Building Solutions LLC
Sales Agent

774-285-9322
craig@peddlers.net

New Hampshire

Jay Cahalane
Seacoast Building Solutions LLC
Sales Agent

978-973-4856
jayc@peddlers.net

New Jersey

NORTHERN NEW JERSEY

 

Zack Hannah
Z Hannah LLC
Sales Agent

732-803-8469
zhannahllc@optimum.net


SOUTHERN NEW JERSEY

 

Bill Kokladas
Bilmar Sales
Sales Agent

412-996-7600
wkokladas@aol.com

New York

UPSTATE NEW YORK

 

Mark O’Connor
Cammilus Sales
Sales Agent

585-233-0944
oconnormr@me.com


DOWNSTATE NEW YORK

 

Mike Gephardt
TMR
Sales Agent

631-988-7820
tmrmike@optonline.net

Pennsylvania

Bill Kokladas
Bilmar Sales
Sales Agent

412-996-7600
wkokladas@aol.com

Rhode Island

Craig Nichols
Seacoast Building Solutions LLC
Sales Agent

774-285-9322
craig@peddlers.net

Vermont

Jay Cahalane
Seacoast Building Solutions LLC
Sales Agent

978-973-4856
jayc@peddlers.net

Virginia

Mark Barnowski
Marco Sales
Sales Agent

410-984-0257
mark@marcosalesinc.com

West Virginia

Bill Kokladas
Bilmar Sales
Sales Agent

412-996-7600
wkokladas@aol.com

Plant Locations

817 Spangler Rd, Camp Hill, PA 17011
Toll Free: 800-688-1476

Cheryl Campbell
Senior Account Executive
ccampbel@atlasroofing.com

Lori Stover
Senior Account Executive
lstover@atlasroofing.com

Bill McAuley
Region Manager

610-334–8581
bmcauley@atlasroofing.com

SOUTH CENTRAL

Arkansas

Twyla Musick
Atlas Roofing Corporation
District Manager

936-366-9715
troberts@atlasroofing.com


Julie Heil
Performance Design Quality, LLC
Sales Agent

918-550-1829
JulieHeil.pdq@outlook.com

Colorado

Dan June
DJS enterprises
Sales Agent

303-895-9294
djunehpm@gmail.com


Ryan June
DJS enterprises
Sales Agent

720-955-9962
ryanpjune@gmail.com

Louisiana

Jack Kuhlman
Midsouth Specialty Products
Sales Agent

225-907-7763
jack@midsouthreps.com


Matt Kuhlman
Midsouth Specialty Products
Sales Agent

225-806-9119
matt@midsouthreps.com


Twyla Musick
Atlas Roofing Corporation
District Manager

936-366-9715
troberts@atlasroofing.com

Oklahoma

Julie Heil
Performance Design Quality, LLC
Sales Agent

918-550-1829
JulieHeil.pdq@outlook.com

Texas

AUSTIN/SAN ANTONIO/VALLEY

 

Aaron Wood
Kovacs Group
Sales Agent

512-784-3355
awood@kovacsgroup.net


Jason Davis
Kovacs Group 
Sales Agent

325-716-3295
jasond@kovacsgroup.net


DFW/NORTH TEXAS

 

David Johnson
Johnson Sales
Sales Agent

214-215-0209
deejatlas@aol.com


HOUSTON

 

Shawn Walker
Portfolio Materials Group
Sales Agent

713-818-3384
swalker@portfoliomaterials.com


TYLER/LONGVIEW

 

Twyla Musick
Atlas Roofing Corporation
District Manager

936-366-9715
troberts@atlasroofing.com


WEST TEXAS

 

Cristal Green
Kovacs Group
Sales Agent

469-406-6656
cgreen@kovacsgroup.net

Plant Locations

101 W Borden Dr, Diboll, TX 75941
Toll Free: 800-766-1476

Michelle Glass
Senior Account Executive
mglass@atlasroofing.com

Lillie Bounds
Account Executive
lbounds@atlasroofing.com

Twyla Musick
Atlas Roofing Corporation
District Manager

936-366-9715
troberts@atlasroofing.com


Jay Linley

Region Manager

678-516-4566
jlinley@atlasroofing.com

SOUTHEAST

Alabama

Kevin Cheeks
Open Air Products
Sales Agent

205-821-0329
kevin@openairproductsusa.com

Florida

CENTRAL/SOUTH FLORIDA

 

Peter J. Winant
Atlas Roofing Corporation
Region Manager

678-640-1580
pwinant@atlasroofing.com


NORTH FLORIDA

 

Ken Lichtenberger
Noble Building Products
Sales Agent

407-221-9099
ken@nbproducts.net


SOUTH FLORIDA

 

Richard Kasper
Kasper & Assoc
Sales Agent

305-215-0975
rjkinc@att.net


FLORIDA PANHANDLE

 

Kevin Cheeks
Open Air Products
Sales Agent

205-821-0329
kevin@openairproductsusa.com

Georgia

Tim Lagod
LCP Inc.
Sales Agent

770-331-5970
lcpinc@bellsouth.net

Mississippi

Kevin Cheeks
Open Air Products
Sales Agent

(205) 821-0329
kevin@openairproductsusa.com

North Carolina

Ryan Walsh
WR Walsh Inc.
Sales Agent

335-253-1349
ryan@wrwalsh.com

Puerto Rico

Nelson Ward
Ward & Assoc
Sales Agent

787-723-0326
ward.nelsone@gmail.com

South Carolina

Ryan Walsh
WR Walsh Inc.
Sales Agent

335-253-1349
ryan@wrwalsh.com

Tennessee

CENTRAL & EAST TENNESSEE

 

Tim Lagod
LCP Inc.
Sales Agent

770-331-5970
lcpinc@bellsouth.net


WEST TENNESSEE (MEMPHIS)

 

Kevin Cheeks
Open Air Products
Sales Agent

205-821-0329
kevin@openairproductsusa.com

Plant Locations

1303 Orchard Hill Rd, LaGrange, GA 30240
Toll Free: 800-955-1476

Wendy Power
Senior Account Executive
wpower@atlasroofing.com

Justin Wilson
Account Executive
jwilson@atlasroofing.com

Peter J. Winant
Region Manager

678-640-1580
pwinant@atlasroofing.com

WEST

Alaska

Eric Hawley

Independence LLC
Sales Agent

907-830-7694
ehawley@gci.net

Arizona

Rich Stamsek

Atlas Roofing Corporation
Southwest District Sales Manager

714-345-3968
rstamsek@atlasroofing.com


Tom Urich
Section 7 Marketing
Sales Agent

602-321-7087
turich@section7marketing.com

California

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

 

Rich Stamsek

Atlas Roofing Corporation
Southwest District Sales Manager

714-345-3968
rstamsek@atlasroofing.com


Bill Gillette
BETA
Sales Agent

925-605-8429
bill@betassociates.net


Tom Absher
BETA
Sales Agent

925-945-1299
tom@betassociates.net


SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

 

Rich Stamsek

Atlas Roofing Corporation
Southwest District Sales Manager

714-345-3968
rstamsek@atlasroofing.com


Tom Urich
Section 7 Marketing
Sales Agent

602-321-7087
turich@section7marketing.com

Hawaii

John Walsh
Walsh and Company, LLC
Sales Agent

808-286-7283
john@walshandcompanyhi.com


Richard Owens
Atlas Roofing Corporation
West Region Sales Manager

505-980-6547
rowens@atlasroofing.com

Idaho

Ray McBride
Atlas Roofing Corporation
Western Rockies District Sales Manager

801-750-3109
rmcbride@atlasroofing.com


William Roper
Roofing Solutions Inc.
Sales Representative 

720-630-0943
broper164@yahoo.com

Montana

Ray McBride
Atlas Roofing Corporation
Western Rockies District Sales Manager

801-750-3109
rmcbride@atlasroofing.com


William Roper
Roofing Solutions Inc.
Sales Representative 

720-630-0943
broper164@yahoo.com

Nevada

Rich Stamsek

Atlas Roofing Corporation
Southwest District Sales Manager

714-345-3968
rstamsek@atlasroofing.com


Tom Urich
Section 7 Marketing
Sales Agent

602-321-7087
turich@section7marketing.com

New Mexico

Richard Owens
Atlas Roofing Corporation
West Region Sales Manager

505-980-6547
rowens@atlasroofing.com


Brad Johnson
The Flatirons Group
Sales Agent

303-552-6372
brad@theflatironsgroup.com


Kellen Johnson
The Flatirons Group
Sales Agent

720-425-3864
kellen@theflatironsgroup.com

Oregon

Raoul Meekcoms

Building Envelope Representatives
Sales Agent

503-880-8420
rmeekcoms@berreps.com

Utah

Ray McBride
Atlas Roofing Corporation
Western Rockies District Sales Manager

801-750-3109
rmcbride@atlasroofing.com

Washington

Richard Owens
Atlas Roofing Corporation
West Region Sales Manager

505-980-6547
rowens@atlasroofing.com

Wyoming

Ray McBride
Atlas Roofing Corporation
Western Rockies District Sales Manager

801-750-3109
rmcbride@atlasroofing.com


William Roper
Roofing Solutions Inc.
Sales Representative 

720-630-0943
broper164@yahoo.com

Plant Locations

971 Derwent Way, Delta, BC, V3M 5R4
Toll Free: 855-267-1476

Cassidy Conway
Account Executive
cconway@atlasroofing.com


11020 Leroy Dr, Northglenn, CO 80233
Toll Free: 800-288-1476

Kristy Poland
Account Executive
kpoland@atlasroofing.com

Anthony Garcia
Account Executive
agarcia@atlasroofing.com


40 S. 45th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85043
Toll Free: 800-477-1476

Kathy Miller
Account Executive
kmiller@atlasroofing.com

Ray McBride
Atlas Roofing Corporation
Western Rockies District Sales Manager

801-750-3109
rmcbride@atlasroofing.com


Rich Stamsek

Atlas Roofing Corporation
Southwest District Sales Manager

714-345-3968
rstamsek@atlasroofing.com


Richard Owens

Region Manager

505-980-6547
rowens@atlasroofing.com

CANADA

East Canada

Ian Barrow
Atlas Roofing Corporation
Director of International Sales and Market Development

770-933-4475
ibarrow@atlasroofing.com

West Canada

Ian Barrow
Atlas Roofing Corporation
Director of International Sales and Market Development

770-933-4475
ibarrow@atlasroofing.com


Paul Kondraciuk 
Atlas Roofing Corporation
District Manager

416-786-7387
pkondrac@atlasroofing.com

Plant Locations

EAST CANADA
55 Akron Rd, Toronto, ON M8W 1T2
Toll Free: 888-647-1476

Shabir Arcot
Senior Account Executive
sarcot@atlasroofing.com

Calette Salmon
Account Executive
csalmon@atlasroofing.com


WEST CANADA
971 Derwent Way, Delta, BC V3M 5R4
Toll Free: 855-267-1476

Cassidy Conway
Account Executive
cconway@atlasroofing.com

Ian Barrow
Director of International Sales and Market Development

770-933-4475
ibarrow@atlasroofing.com

MEXICO

Mexico

Antai Ramos Stevens
Shelter Materials & Systems
Sales Agent

52 1 554359-6772
antairs@shelter.mx 

Plant Locations

101 W Borden Dr, Diboll, TX 75941
Toll Free: 800-766-1476

Michelle Glass
Senior Account Executive
mglass@atlasroofing.com

Lillie Bounds
Account Executive
lbounds@atlasroofing.com


40 S. 45th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85043
Toll Free: 800-477-1476

Kathy Miller
Account Executive
kmiller@atlasroofing.com

Ian Barrow
Director of International Sales and Market Development

770-933-4475
ibarrow@atlasroofing.com